A Well-Crafted Home by Janet Crowther a Review

A Well-Crafted Home by Janet Crowther is a beautiful book. I wish I could make my space look as gorgeous. The pages are filled with elegant matte photos of the projects. The point of this book is to make projects that can last. For this reason, I would definitely suggest things for a more intermediate crafter.

Some of the projects are simpler than others, but you still have to be able to choose the proper materials to use. This book also makes it feel like you need to invest a little bit more into the work up front. Therefore, I’d only suggest this if you’re invested in truly creating your own work or looking for a coffee table book that offers inspiration for your space. Either way, this will do the trick.

 

__________________

I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.

 

Leave a comment