Lola by Melissa Scrivner Love- A Review

Lola by Melissa Scrivner Love is an intriguing book. I’ve been waiting for what feel like months to get this book. After reading it, I felt that I’d judged the book by the cover (and summary) correctly.

It’s hard to find a book with this kind of plot. Lola is so strong but beyond that she is brilliant. She uses men’s underestimation of women to outsmart them. This in itself gives me a thrill. I’m so glad I was able to finally get my hands on this book.

Leave a Reply

